My Teaching House

Bringing the World Closer

Daniel Alberto Dupuy Retamales
  • Male
  • Villa Alemana. Valparaiso
  • Chile
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos
 

Daniel Alberto Dupuy Retamales's Page

Latest Activity

Daniel Alberto Dupuy Retamales is now a member of My Teaching House
Apr 24

Profile Information

Which best describes your current role?
ESL Teacher, CELTA Trainee, Other
Where's your CELTA center?
Oxford House College, Oxford Street, London, United Kingdom
Where have you worked?
Latin America
Where would you like to work?
Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania
Share more about yourself.
Well, I am an English teacher, I have been working as a teacher for three years until now. I really really enjoy doing my job, even though, sometimes it is a little bit hard. I consider myself a proactive person, who is always trying to improve what I have already learnt, also I like to help others when it comes to be a support not only as a teacher, but as a person too. Now, talking about my hobbies, I have to admit that I love playing the piano, I really enjoy painting with oil and I love to write things, such as poems or novels, even though, long time ago I haven't written anything. Furthermore, I don't smoke cigarettes or drugs, I am not fond of to drink alcohol, rather I prefer to be a quiet person, that does not mean I am not a person that enjoy life. To conclude and another thing I would like to say is that I am christian person.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of My Teaching House to add comments!

Join My Teaching House

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

© 2019   Created by My Teaching House.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service